Need an Alternate Format?

If you have comments regarding any documents on DET's website or need an alternate format, you may contact us via email at:

MSFW Services Contact Info

Click on your county to connect to migrant and seasonal farm worker services near you.

Statewide Contacts

State Monitor Advocate

Name: Angelica Vasquez
Phone: (608) 266-0487

Job Service Section Chief

Name: Kathryn Mueller
Phone: (608) 733-3907

Grant County Iowa County Lafayette County Green County Rock County Walworth County Kenosha County Racine County Dane County Jefferson County Waukesha County Milwaukee County Crawford County Richland County Sauk County Columbia County Dodge County Washington County Ozaukee County Vernon County La Crosse County Monroe County Juneau County Adams County Marquette County Green Lake County Fond Du Lac County Waushara County Winnebago County Sheboygan County Calumet County Manitowoc County Kewaunee County Door County Brown County Outagamie County Waupaca County Portage County Wood County Jackson County Trempealeau County Buffalo County Pepin County Eau Claire County Clark County Marathon County Shawano County Menominee County Oconto County Marinette County Florence County Langlade County Forest County Pierce County Dunn County Chippewa County Taylor County Lincoln County Oneida County Vilas County Price County Rusk County St. Croix County Barron County Sawyer County Iron County Ashland County Bayfield County Polk County Burnett County Washburn County Douglas County