Equal Rights - Contact Information

Madison Office
Mailing Address PO Box 8928 Madison, WI 53708-8928
Office Location 201 E Washington Ave.
Room A100
Madison, WI 53708
Phone: 608-266-6860
TTY: 608-264-8752
Fax: 608-267-4592 Email: erinfo@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Milwaukee Office
Mailing Address PO Box 7997 Madison, WI 53707-7997
Office Location 819 N 6th St
Room 723
Milwaukee, WI
Phone: 414-227-4384
TTY: 414-227-4081
Fax: 414-227-4084 E-Mail: erinfo@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Equal Rights Leadership
Title Name Phone Email
Division Administrator Robert A. Rodriguez robert.rodriguez@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Deputy Division Administrator Jim Chiolino 608-266-3345 jim.chiolino@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Madison - Office Manager, Office of Support Services Josef Dvorak 608-266-7560 josefs.dvorak@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Milwaukee - Office Manager, Office of Support Services Heidi Marshall 414-227-4383 heidi.marshall@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Civil Rights Bureau Director Larry Jakubowski 414-227-4396 larry.jakubowski@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Supervisor, Madison Equal Rights Officer Section Gregory Straub 608-266-8897 gregory.straub@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Supervisor, Milwaukee Equal Rights Officer Section Amy Russell 414-227-4010 amy.russell@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Labor Standards Bureau Director Jim Chiolino 608-266-3345 jim.chiolino@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Supervisor, Labor Standards Investigation Section Elizabeth Barroilhet (Johnson) 608-267-4410 elizabeth.barroilhet@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:45 am - 4:30 pm

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity service provider. If you have a disability and/or have a labor standards or civil rights question and need this information in an alternate format, or need it translated to another language, please contact us at the above numbers.

DWD es un empleador y proveedor de servicios que ofrece igualdad de oportunidades. Si tiene una discapacidad y necesita ayuda con esta información, marque 7-1-1 para comunicarse con el Wisconsin Relay Service (Servicio de Retransmisión de Wisconsin). Comuníquese con la División de Derechos Iguales al (608) 264-8752 para pedir información en un formato alternativo, incluida la traducción a otro idioma.

DWD yog ib tus tswv hauj lwm thiab muab kev pab muaj vaj huam sib luag rau sawv daws. Yog koj muaj ib tus mob xiam oob qhab tsis taus thiab xav tau kev pab rau daim ntawv no, thov hu rau 7-1-1 rau Wisconsin Relay Service. Thov hu rau Fab Saib Xyuas Kev Muaj Cai Sib Txig ntawm (608) 264-8752 mus thov kom muab daim ntawv no kho ua lwm hom kom koj nyeem tau, nrog rau qhov kom muab txhais ua lwm hom lus.