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Workplace Safety:
Reporting, Investigations, Penalties

D A V E  L E I X ,  C S P
S a f e t y  a n d  R i s k  M a n a g e r

D W D  D i v i s i o n  o f  W o r k e r ’ s  C o m p e n s a t i o n

1. Speaker Bio

2. Wisconsin WC History 

3. DWD WC Website Review

4. WC Fatalities & Serious Injury Reporting 

5. WC Safety Investigations Role - Safety Violations

6. WC – BLS – SLH.edu Data Collection Program 

7. Independent Contractors – “Self-Employed” Workers

Topics for Review & Discussion
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https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/safety/bio/dave-leix.htm

Dave Leix, CSP, Safety & Risk Manager
State of Wisconsin

Department of Workforce Development 
Worker’s Compensation Division  

State of Wisconsin 

CONSTRUCTION, INC.

Speaker Bio 
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New Orleans Hard Rock Hotel 
Collapse While Under Construction
October 12, 2019 

Dave – on vacation - 7/01/2020 

DWD WC Division – Website 
Workplace Safety 

“Safety Works for Everyone” 
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https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/
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DWD WC Division – Website 
Workplace – Safety 

“Accident Investigations” 

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/safety/

“Proactive” Safety vs “Reactive”  
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https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/safety/pdf/safe-workplace.pdf

Upstream - “Proactive” Safety vs. Downstream - “Reactive”  

The Five W’s 
https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/safety/pdf/safe-workplace.pdf
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The Five W’s...
1. Who?
2. What? 
3. When? 
4. Where? 
5. Why? 

“Root Cause(s) + Fact Finding” = Prevention ... not affixing blame 

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/safety/pdf/safe-workplace.pdf

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/dwd/forms/wkc/pdf/wkc-12.pdf

• WC Safety Penalties Provisions
• The Five W’s: Who? What? When? Where? Why? 
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Wisconsin WC Act 102|2016.03.02 Amendments | PLAIN LANGUAGE SUMMARY 2015 WCAC BILL

PLAIN LANGUAGE SUMMARY 2015 WCAC BILL 12.4.15 (2).pdf

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/employers/handling-injuries.htm

DWD WC Division – Fatalities & > Three Days 
Lost Time (Indemnity) Injuries Reporting 

Requirement Timelines

1.   Fatal Incident – Within 24 Hours 
All employers must report all work-related 
fatalities to the Worker's Compensation 
Division, Madison Office, within 24 hours of 
the incident. Work related fatalities can be 
phoned in by calling (608) 266-1340 or 
faxed in at (608) 267-0394.

2.  More than three days lost time from work?
The Employer's First Report of Injury or 
Disease must be electronically filed with the 
Worker's Compensation Division within 14 
days after the injury (Indemnity Cases).
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24 hours after fatal incident:
All employers must report all work-related fatalities to the Worker's 
Compensation Division, Madison Office, within 24 hours of the incident. Work 
related fatalities can be phoned in by calling (608) 266-1340 or faxed in at 
(608) 267-0394.

Seven days after injury:
Insured employers must report any claim of an injury to their insurance carrier 
within seven (7) days.

DWD WC Division – Fatality & > Three Days Lost Time 
(Indemnity) Injuries Reporting Requirement Timelines

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/employers/handling-injuries.htm

More than 3 days lost time from work?
Self-insured employers and insurance carriers must report injuries that result in 
more than three (3) days lost time from work to the Worker's Compensation 
Division:

• The Employer's First Report of Injury or Disease must be electronically filed with the 
Worker’s Compensation Division within 14 days after the injury. 

• The Supplementary Report on Accidents and Industrial Diseases must be electronically 
filed with the Worker's Compensation Division by the 30th day after the injury.

Various medical forms and final payment reports may also be required.

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/employers/handling-injuries.htm

DWD WC Division – Fatality & > Three Days Lost Time 
(Indemnity) Injuries Reporting Requirement Timelines (cont.)
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OSHA – Workplace Fatalities – within 8 Hours / Serious  Injuries – 24 Hours
www.OSHA.gov - https://www.osha.gov/pls/ser/serform.html
OSHA 24-hour hotline 800-321-6742 or Local OSHA Office 

https://www.osha.gov/pls/ser/serform.htmlhttps://www.osha.gov/recordkeeping2014/OSHA3745.pdf

OSHA – https://www.osha.gov/fatalities 
Fatalities – 8 Hours
Serious Injuries – 24 hours
https://www.osha.gov/pls/ser/serform.html
• Amputations 
• Loss of Eye 
• In-Hospitalization – One or more EE, treatment other than observation

All Private & Public Incidents
https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/
employers/handling-injuries.htm

Fatal Incidents – Within 24 Hours
Phone - (608) 266-1340

with written WKC-12 to follow 
or fax (608) 267-0394

More than three days lost 
time from work

Report to DWD WC within 14 
days after the injury (Indemnity 

Cases) - WKC-12 E online  

Public Sector EE’s Only
https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Programs

/PublicSafety/Default.aspx

DSPS Madison Office
(608) 267-9420 during 
regular business hours 

State of Wisconsin
Division of Emergency 

Management 
(800) 943-0003, outside of 

regular business hours 
(24 Hour on Duty Officer) 

& DWD WC Division 
Requirements 

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/
employers/handling-injuries.htm

2. 3.  1. Private Sector EE’s Only
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DSPS – Website 
Department of Safety & Professional Services (DSPS)

Public Sector Workers - Workplace Safety 
“Accident Investigations” 

https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Programs/PublicSafety/Default.aspx

DSPS - Public Sector Employee Safety
   https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Programs/PublicSafety/Default.aspx

SPS 332.203 Safety and health program. This is a department rule in addition to the requirements in 29 CFR 
1910, 1915, 1917, 1926 and 1928: Each employer shall develop and implement a safety and health program that describes the procedures, 
methods, processes and practices used to manage workplace safety and health. The program shall include elements for hazard identification 
and assessment, hazard prevention and control, and information and training.

History: CR 14-060: renum. from 332.11 (1) and am. Register August 2015 No. 716, eff. 9-1-15.
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 DSPS Division of Industry Services establishes and enforces occupational safety and health standards 
for public sector employees. Consultation and inspections are provided by Industry Services 
Occupation Safety and Health staff. Wisconsin's Clean Indoor Air Act and Right to Know Law, which 
provide information to employees on workplace conditions, are administered by the Division.

Department of Workforce Development - Process for Handling Work Injuries & Illness    

Questions regarding the Public Sector Safety program can be sent 
to DSPSSBHealthAndSafetyTech@Wi.gov.

Reminder  

When reporting a public sector employee fatality or hospitalizations of three (3) or more employees, 
contact the DSPS department at 608-266-3723 or 608-267-9420 during regular business hours.

After hours, please call (608) 751-7983 or (608) 438-8299.

DSPS - Public Sector Employee Fatalities & Serious, 
In-Hospitalization Injury Reporting

https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Programs/PublicSafety/Default.aspx

1. DSPS Reporting - (608) 267-9420 - https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Programs/PublicSafety/Default.aspx

All Public Sector Worker Fatalities and Serious incidents – (upon occurrence, or learning of) – Call:

• DSPS Madison office - (608) 267-9420 during regular business hours; or 
• State of Wisconsin Division of Emergency Management at (800) 943-0003, outside of regular 

business hours (24-hour on-duty officer) 

DSPS serves a similar function for Public Sector workers that OSHA does for the Private Sector workers.

DSPS - Public Sector Employee Fatalities/Injury Reporting
https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Programs/PublicSafety/Default.aspx

All/Both Public & Private Sector Employees Fatalities & Injury Reporting 

2. DWD/WC Division Reporting – 608-266-1340 or fax to 608-267-0394 (for both Private and Public 
sector workers) 

All Private and Public Sector Worker Fatalities and Serious incidents (upon occurrence, learning of)

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/employers/handling-injuries.htm
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https://dsps.wi.gov/Documents/Programs/Maps/PublicSafety.pdf

https://www.osha.gov/contactus/bystate/WI/areaoffice

OSHA – Wisconsin Four Area Offices / County Assignments
Wisconsin falls under the Federal OSHA Plan (vs. a State Plan State)
Four Area Directors, plus Compliance Assistance Consultants & CSHOs 

https://www.osha.gov/contactus/bystate/WI/areaoffice

DSPS - Public Sector Safety
Five Wisconsin Districts 

Inspectors Map
as of July 1, 2021

DWD WC Division – Website 
Workplace Safety 

Wisconsin WC Act 102 - Safety Violations 
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https://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/statutes/statutes/102/57

102.57 Violations of safety provisions, penalty. If injury is caused by the failure of the employer to comply with any 
statute, rule, or order of the department of safety and professional services, compensation and death benefits provided in this chapter 
shall be increased by 15 percent, but the total increase may not exceed $15,000. Failure of an employer reasonably to enforce
compliance by employees with any statute, rule, or order of the department of safety and professional services constitutes failure by 
the employer to comply with that statute, rule, or order.

History: 1981 c. 92; 1983 a. 98; 2001 a. 37; 2015 a. 55.
This section and s. 102.58 may be applicable in the same case if the negligence of both the employer and employee are causes of the employee's injury. Milwaukee Forge v. 
DILHR, 66 Wis. 2d 428, 225 N.W.2d 476 (1975).
Death benefits for dependent children are not increased by this section. Schwartz v. DILHR, 72 Wis. 2d 217, 240 N.W.2d 173 (1976).
The application of this section is not restricted to statutes "of the" department of workforce development. Statutes are not "of" departments of the state. The reasonable reading of 
this section is that "of the department" modifies "order" and not "statute." The only word that modifies "statute" in the first sentence of the section is "any." This section allows an 
administrative law judge to increase worker's compensation benefits if it finds that the employer failed to comply with any statute. A violation of a federal OSHA standard was not 
a violation of "a statute, rule, or order of the department" but was evidence of a violation of a Wisconsin statute, the safe place statute, s. 101.11. Sohn Manufacturing Inc. v. 
LIRC, 2013 WI App 112, 350 Wis. 2d 469, 838 N.W.2d 131, 12-2566.
This section is not preempted by federal law. It is not an attempt to regulate in an area that the state has not been authorized to regulate and does not constitute enforcement of 
federal workplace safety regulations. Rather, this section is a worker's compensation law "with respect to injuries, diseases, or death of employees arising out of, or in the course 
of, employment" exempted from preemption under 29 U.S.C. § 653 (b) (4). Sohn Manufacturing Inc. v. LIRC, 2013 WI App 112, 350 Wis. 2d 469, 838 N.W.2d 131, 12-2566.

https://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/statutes/statutes/102/57
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102.58 Decreased compensation. If injury is caused by the failure of the employee to use safety devices that are 
provided in accordance with any statute, rule, or order of the department of safety and professional services and that are 
adequately maintained, and the use of which is reasonably enforced by the employer, or if injury results from the employee's 
failure to obey any reasonable rule adopted and reasonably enforced by the employer for the safety of the employee and of 
which the employee has notice, the compensation and death benefit provided in this chapter shall be reduced by 15 percent 
but the total reduction may not exceed $15,000. If an employee violates the employer's policy concerning employee 
drug or alcohol use and is injured, and if that violation is causal to the employee's injury, no compensation or death 
benefits shall be payable to the injured employee or a dependent of the injured employee. Nothing in this section shall 
reduce or eliminate an employer's liability for incidental compensation under s. 102.42 (1) to (8) or drug treatment 
under s. 102.425.

History: 1971 c. 148; 1981 c. 92; 1983 a. 98; 1987 a. 179; 1995 a. 448; 2001 a. 37; 2015 a. 55, 180.
The burden of proof is on the employer to establish not only the fact of intoxication, but also a causal connection between the condition and the injury or accident. Haller Beverage 
Corporation v. DILHR,49 Wis. 2d 233, 181 N.W.2d 418 (1970).
This section and s. 102.57 may be applicable in the same case if the negligence of both the employer and employee are causes of the employee's injury. Milwaukee Forge v. DILHR, 66 
Wis. 2d 428, 225 N.W.2d 476 (1975).
Whether a traveling employee's multiple drinks at a tavern was a deviation was irrelevant when the employee was injured while engaged in a later act reasonably necessary to living. 
Under this section, intoxication does not defeat a worker's compensation claim but only decreases the benefits. Heritage Mutual Insurance Co. v. Larsen, 2001 WI 30, 242 Wis. 2d 47, 624 
N.W.2d 129, 98-3577.

https://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/statutes/statutes/102/58

Requesting Authorization for 15% Safety Reduction

• Copy of safety rule that was violated
• There must be a rule in order for one to be violated
• Employee must have been trained on rule before injury 

date
• Proof of rule enforcement

• Documented consequence for similar violations
• Evidence of causation

• Medical opinion that violation caused injury
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Safeguarding the Point of Operation
1910.217(c)(1) General requirements.
1910.217(c)(1)(i) It shall be the responsibility of the employer to provide and ensure the usage of "point of operation guards" or 
properly applied and adjusted point of operation devices on every operation performed on a mechanical power press. See Table 
O-10.
1910.217(c)(1)(ii) The requirement of paragraph (c)(1)(i) of this section shall not apply when the point of operation opening is one-
fourth inch or less. See Table O-10.
1910.217(c)(2) Point of operation guards.
1910.217(c)(2)(i) Every point of operation guard shall meet the following design, construction, application, and adjustment 
requirements:
1910.217(c)(2)(i)(a) It shall prevent entry of hands or fingers into the point of operation by reaching through, over, under or around 
the guard;
1910.217(c)(2)(i)(b) It shall conform to the maximum permissible openings of Table O-10

•1910 Subpart O - Machinery and Machine Guarding
•1910.211 - Definitions
•1910.212 - General requirements for all machines
•1910.215 - Abrasive wheel machinery
•1910.217 - Mechanical power presses

Safety Violation – Example #1 –
Power Press Amputation  

OSHA Table O-10

https://www.osha.gov/laws-regs/regulations/standardnumber/1910/1910.217

Safety Violation – Example #1 –
Power Press Amputation (cont.)  
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• 1910 Subpart O - Machinery and Machine Guarding
• 1910.211 - Definitions
• 1910.212 - General requirements for all machines
• 1910.215 - Abrasive wheel machinery

https://www.osha.gov/laws-regs/regulations/standardnumber/1910/1910.215
https://www.osha.gov/machine-guarding/new-grinder-checklist

Safety Violation – Example #2 –
Abrasive Grinding Wheel Injuries  

https://www.osha.gov/laws-regs/oshact/section5-duties
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http://wisconsindot.gov/Pages/safety/education/seat-belt/law.aspx
http://wisconsindot.gov/Documents/safety/education/seat-belt/347.pdf

https://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/statutes/statutes/101/I/11

Wisconsin Administrative Code
Wisconsin Safe Work Place Act  101.11

101.11 Employer's duty to furnish safe employment and place.

(1) Every employer shall furnish employment which shall be safe for the employees therein 
and shall furnish a place of employment which shall be safe for employees therein and for 
frequenters thereof and shall furnish and use safety devices and safeguards, and shall 
adopt and use methods and processes reasonably adequate to render such employment 
and places of employment safe, and shall do every other thing reasonably necessary to 
protect the life, health, safety, and welfare of such employees and frequenters. Every 
employer and every owner of a place of employment or a public building now or hereafter 
constructed shall so construct, repair or maintain such place of employment or public 
building as to render the same safe. 
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101.11
(2)

(a) No employer shall require, permit or suffer any employee to go or be in any employment or place of 
employment which is not safe, and no such employer shall fail to furnish, provide and use safety devices and 
safeguards, or fail to adopt and use methods and processes reasonably adequate to render such 
employment and place of employment safe, and no such employer shall fail or neglect to do every other 
thing reasonably necessary to protect the life, health, safety or welfare of such employees and frequenters; 
and no employer or owner, or other person shall hereafter construct or occupy or maintain any place of 
employment, or public building, that is not safe, nor prepare plans which shall fail to provide for making the 
same safe. 

(b) No employee shall remove, displace, damage, destroy or carry off any safety device or safeguard furnished 
and provided for use in any employment or place of employment, nor interfere in any way with the use 
thereof by any other person, nor shall any such employee interfere with the use of any method or process 
adopted for the protection of any employee in such employment or place of employment or frequenter of 
such place of employment, nor fail or neglect to do every other thing reasonably necessary to protect the 
life, health, safety or welfare of such employees or frequenters. 

https://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/statutes/statutes/101/I/11

Wisconsin Administrative Code
Wisconsin Safe Work Place Act  101.11

DWD WC Division – Website 
Workplace Safety 

Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) – DWD WC Division –
Data Capture & Analysis  
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https://www.bls.gov/iif/
https://www.bls.gov/iif/oshstate.htm#WI

https://www.bls.gov/iif/ https://www.bls.gov/iif/oshstate.htm

https://www.bls.gov/iif/oshcfoi1.htm#2017

39

40



11/19/2021

21

https://www.bls.gov/iif/oshwc/cfoi/tgs/2019/iiffw55.htm

2019 

2018   

2019

www.slh.wisc.edu/bls/

http://www.slh.wisc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/CFOI-WI-2018-BLS-Press-Release.pdf

%’s
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https://www.bls.gov/iif/oshstate.htm#WI

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/statistics/

www.slh.wisc.edu/bls/

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/statistics/pdf/2017-highlights.pdf
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https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/statistics/pdf/2018-fact-sheet.pdf

http://www.slh.wisc.edu/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/2017-CFOI-Infographic.jpeg
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http://www.slh.wisc.edu/occupational/bls/data/
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Wisconsin OSHA – Fatalities Data Analysis 

OSHA – Compliance Assistance Consultations  

OSHA – Focus Four –
Fatalities Priorities

1. Falls 
2. Electrical 
3. Struck By/Against
4. Caught In/Between   

DWD WC Division – Website 
*** Employers ***

Independent Contractors &
Self-Employed Workers  
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Independent Contractors – Self-Employed Workers   
https://www.dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/employers/

1. Maintain a separate business.
2. Obtain a Federal Employer 

Identification number from the 
Federal Internal Revenue Service 
(IRS) or have filed business or self-
employment income tax returns 
with the IRS based on the work or 
service in the previous year.

3. Operate under specific contracts.
4. Be responsible for operating 

expenses under the contracts.
5. Be responsible for satisfactory 

performance of the work under 
the contracts.

6. Be paid per contract, per job, by 
commission or by competitive bid.

7. Be subject to profit or loss in 
performing the work under the 
contracts.

8. Have recurring business liabilities 
and obligations.

9. Be in a position to succeed or fail if 
business expense exceeds 
income.

Independent Contractor –
The Nine Part Test

To be considered an independent contractor and not an employee, an individual must meet and maintain
all nine of the following conditions:

1. Maintain a separate business
2. Obtain a Federal Employer Identification number from the Federal Internal Revenue Service (IRS) or have filed 

business or self-employment income tax returns with the IRS based on the work or service in the previous year.
3. Operate under specific contracts.
4. Be responsible for operating expenses under the contracts.
5. Be responsible for satisfactory performance of the work under the contracts.
6. Be paid per contract, per job, by commission or by competitive bid.
7. Be subject to profit or loss in performing the work under the contracts.
8. Have recurring business liabilities and obligations.
9. Be in a position to succeed or fail if business expense exceeds income.

Note: When requesting a Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) from the IRS, you must inform the IRS
that you are required by Wisconsin Worker’s Compensation law to obtain a FEIN. A social security number 
cannot be substituted for a FEIN and does not meet the legal burden of s. 102.07(8).
Definition of an Independent Contractor

Independent Contractor Definition Under s. 102.07(8), Wis. Stats.

DWD WC – UEF’s Role
(Uninsured Employer’s Fund)

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/employers
/uef-info.htm   

DWD WC – Worker’s Compensation 
Fraud Reporting

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/fraud/

Independent Contractors – The Nine Part Test
https://www.dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/employers/
independent-contractors.htm

51

52



11/19/2021

27

1904.31(a) Basic requirement. You must record on the OSHA 300 Log the recordable injuries and illnesses of all 
employees on your payroll, whether they are labor, executive, hourly, salary, part-time, seasonal, or migrant 
workers. You also must record the recordable injuries and illnesses that occur to employees who are not on your 
payroll if you supervise these employees on a day-to-day basis. If your business is organized as a sole proprietorship 
or partnership, the owner or partners are not considered employees for recordkeeping purposes.

1904.31(b) Implementation.

1904.31(b)(1) If a self-employed person is injured or becomes ill while doing 
work at my business, do I need to record the injury or illness? No, self-
employed individuals are not covered by the OSH Act or this regulation.

•Part Number:  1904
•Part Number Title:  Recording and Reporting Occupational Injuries and Illness.
•Subpart:  1904 Subpart D
•Subpart Title:  Other OSHA Injury and Illness Recordkeeping Requirements
•Standard Number:  1904.31
•Title:  Covered employees.
•GPO Source:  e-CFR

https://www.osha.gov/laws-regs/regulations/
standardnumber/1904/1904.31

OSHA -
Self-employed person(s) 

1904.31(b)(2) If I obtain employees from a temporary help service, employee leasing service, or personnel supply 
service, do I have to record an injury or illness occurring to one of those employees? You must record these 
injuries and illnesses if you supervise these employees on a day-to-day basis.
1904.31(b)(3) If an employee in my establishment is a contractor's employee, must I record an injury or illness 
occurring to that employee? If the contractor's employee is under the day-to-day supervision of the contractor, 
the contractor is responsible for recording the injury or illness. If you supervise the contractor employee's work on a 
day-to-day basis, you must record the injury or illness.
1904.31(b)(4) Must the personnel supply service, temporary help service, employee leasing service, or contractor 
also record the injuries or illnesses occurring to temporary, leased or contract employees that I supervise on a 
day-to-day basis? No, you and the temporary help service, employee leasing service, personnel supply service, or 
contractor should coordinate your efforts to make sure that each injury and illness is recorded only once: either on 
your OSHA 300 Log (if you provide day-to-day supervision) or on the other employer's OSHA 300 Log (if that 
company provides day-to-day supervision).

[66 FR 6131, Jan. 19, 2001]  https://www.osha.gov/laws-regs/regulations/standardnumber/1904/1904.31

Self-employed person(s) 
(cont.)

Temporary – Contract Workers   

53

54



11/19/2021

28

DWD WC Division – Website 
*** Employers ***

Worker’s Compensation Fraud 

DWD WC – Worker’s Compensation Fraud Reporting
https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/fraud/

Avoiding Questionable Worker's 
Compensation Claims

Following are some basic elements of a good 
accident response program. These tips came 
from the suggestions of experienced worker's 
compensation claims personnel and defense 
attorneys. 

1. Policy Statement
2. Knowledgeable Managers
3. Effective Communications
4. Obtain Accurate Information
5. Establish Preventive Practices
6. Prompt Reporting
7. Obtain Medical Attention
8. Return to Work Options
9. Value the Employee 
10.Maintain A Safe Workplace
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DWD WC Division – Website 
Workplace Safety 

Other State of Wisconsin Agencies –
Safety Resources & Assistance  

https://dwd.wisconsin.gov/wc/safety/pdf/safe-workplace.pdf

https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/occupational-health/workers.htm

https://www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/occupational-health/employers.htm

http://www.slh.wisc.edu/occupational/wiscon/
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Dave Leix, CSP, Safety & Risk Manager
State of Wisconsin

Department of Workforce Development 
DWD – Worker’s Compensation Division  

(608) 266-1340, DWD WC Switchboard 
(608) 266-4541, Direct #

David.Leix@dwd.wisconsin.gov

State of Wisconsin 

"Building the Workforce to Move Wisconsin Forward" 

Thank You!
Questions? 
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