Worker's Compensation Advisory Council, Health Care Provider Advisory Committee Membership List

Mary Jo Capodice, DO, MPH-Occ Med
Aurora Health Care
11217 W. Forest Home Ave
Franklin, WI 53132
Theodore Gertel, MD
Milwaukee Orthopedic Group, Ltd.
10586 N. Port Washington Road
Mequon, WI 53092
Steve Peters,  Chair
Wisconsin Worker's Compensation Division
201 E. Washington Ave.
Madison WI 53702
Phone: (608) 266-6841
Fax: (608) 267-0394
Amanda Gilliland, RN
UW Health
7974 UW Health Court-Mail Code 1010
Middleton, WI 53562
John Bartell, RN
Director, Revenue Cycle & Privacy Officer
Fort Healthcare
611 Sherman Avenue East
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Phone: (920) 568-6558
Richard J. Goldberg, MD
Infinity HealthCare
9933 N Lawler Ave, Suite 512
Skokie, IL 60077
847-674-7640 (phone)
847-674-7699 (fax)

Andrew E. Floren, MD, MPH
Mayo Clinic Health System
733 W. Clairemont Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Kelly G. Worth, DC
Spine and Joint Institute
1631 W. Lincoln Ave.
Milwaukee WI 53215
Barb Janusiak, RN
1539 South 60th Street
West Allis, WI  53214
Jennifer Seidl, PT
Director, Work Specialty Rehabilitation Services
Aurora Sports Health
2000 E. Layton Avenue, Suite 160
St. Francis, WI 53235
Maja Jurisic, MD-Occ Med
2455 N. 124th Street
Brookfield, WI  53005-4630
Timothy S. Wakefield DC
Chiropractic Health Services S.C.
500 Birch Street
P.O. Box 189
Park Falls, WI 54552
Phone: (715) 762-2950
Email DWD DWD Photo Gallery DWD on Twitter DWD on Facebook DWD on YouTube DWD on LinkedIn DWD RSS Feed

A proud partner of the network