Skip main navigation

Outdated or Unsupported Browser Detected
DWD's website uses the latest technology. This makes our site faster and easier to use across all devices. Unfortunatley, your browser is out of date and is not supported. An update is not required, but it is strongly recommended to improve your browsing experience. To update Internet Explorer to Microsoft Edge visit their website.

Task Force Members

  • DWD Secretary or designee: Amy Pechacek
  • Attorney General or designee: Michael Morris
  • DOR Secretary or designee: Maria Guerra Lapacek
  • OCI Secretary or designee: Nathan Houdek
  • DWD Worker’s Compensation Division: Steve Peters
  • DWD Unemployment Insurance Division: Jim Chiolino
  • Workers Representative: Andy Buck
  • Business Community Representative: Pete Braun
  • Senate Majority Caucus: Sen. Dale Kooyenga
  • Senate Minority Caucus: Sen. Robert Wirch
  • Assembly Majority Caucus: Rep. Robert Brooks
  • Assembly Minority Caucus: Rep. Chris Sinicki
  • Public Member: Cynthia Buchko
  • Public Member: Steuart Wilson
  • Public Member: Tim DeMinter