Equal Rights - Contact Information

Madison Office

201 E WASHINGTON AVE
ROOM A100
PO BOX 8928
MADISON WI 53708

Phone: 608-266-6860 TTY: 608-264-8752 Fax: 608-267-4592 E-Mail: ER Information

Milwaukee Office

Mailing Address
PO BOX 7997
MADISON WI 53707-7997

Office Location
819 N 6th ST
ROOM 723
MILWAUKEE WI

Phone: 414-227-4384 TTY: 414-227-4081 Fax: 414-227-4084 E-Mail: ER Information


Equal Rights Leadership

Division Administrator

Robert A. Rodriguez
Phone:
E-Mail: robert.rodriguez@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Assistant Division Administrator

Jim Chiolino
Phone: 608-266-3345
E-Mail: jim.chiolino@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Madison - Office Manager, Office of Support Services

Morgan Dixon
Phone: 608-266-7560
E-Mail: morganm.dixon@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Milwaukee - Office Manager, Office of Support Services

Heidi Marshall
Phone: 414-227-4383
E-Mail: heidi.marshall@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Civil Rights Bureau Director

Larry Jakubowski
Phone: 414-227-4396
E-Mail: larry.jakubowski@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Supervisor, Madison Equal Rights Officer Section

Gregory Straub
Phone: 608-266-8897
E-Mail: gregory.straub@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Supervisor, Milwaukee Equal Rights Officer Section

Amy Russell
Phone: 414-227-4010
E-Mail: amy.russell@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Labor Standards Bureau Director

Jim Chiolino
Phone: 608-266-3345
E-Mail: jim.chiolino@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Supervisor, Labor Standards Investigation Section

Elizabeth Barroilhet (Johnson)
Phone: 608-267-4410
E-Mail: elizabeth.barroilhet@dwd.wisconsin.gov