State of Wisconsin, Worker's Compensation Advisory Council, Professional Employer Organization (PEO) Committee Membership List

Laura Andreasson
OCI
P.O. Box 7873
Madison, WI 53707-7873
Laura.Andreasson@oci.state.wi.us

Michael Gotzler
QTI
Human Resources
P.O. Box 552
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 258-5525
michaelg@qstaff.com

Randy Blumer
OCI
P.O. Box 7873
Madison, WI 53707-7873
(608) 267-9460
Randy.Blumer@oci.state.wi.us

Ralph Herrmann
Wisconsin Compensation Rating Bureau
P. O. Box 3080
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3080
(262) 796-4584
ralph.herrmann@wcrb.org

James A. Buchen, Vice President
Governmental Relations
Wisc. Manufacturers & Commerce
P.O. Box 352
Madison WI 53701
Phone: (608) 258-3400
Fax: (608) 258-3413
jbuchen@wmc.org

Staff
Brian Krueger
Bureau Director
Worker's Compensation Division
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O.Box 7901
Madison, WI 53707
608-267-4415
Brian.Krueger@dwd.state.wi.us

Todd Cohn
NAPEO
901 N. Pitt St
Suite 150
Alexandria, WA 22314
(703) 739-8173
todd@napeo.org

Fred Nepple
OCI
P.O. Box 7873
Madison, WI 53707-7873
(608) 266-7726
Fred.Nepple@oci.state.wi.us

Staff
John Conway
Deputy Administrator
Worker's Compensation Division
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O.Box 7901
Madison, WI 53707
(608) 266-0337
John.Conway@dwd.state.wi.us

Jim O'Malley, Chairperson
Bureau Director
Worker's Compensation Division
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P. O. Box 7901
Madison, WI 53707
(608) 267-6704
Jim.O'Malley@dwd.state.wi.us

Thomas R. Detmer
The Employer Group
6418 Normandy Lane
Suite 220
Madison, Wi 53719
(608) 661-6308
TRD@THEEMPLOYERGROUP.COM

Paul Riegel
Riegel Law, S. C.
2525 N. 124th St
Suite 225
Brookfield, WI 53005
(262) 785-0820
priegel@riegellaw.com

James Furley
604 Shah Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Phone: 920-723-0395
furlej@ticon.net