Youth Service Providers

North Central Workforce Development Area 06



 Portage, Wood, and Adams Counties


Youth Service Provider Information Services Provided In School Out of School
CESA 5
1100 Centerpoint Dr. Suite 203
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715 345-6505
715 345 5221 Fax
Contact: Alyssa Maloney, Supervisor
Email: maloneya@cesa5.org

Portage County
Contact:
Jodi Pankow
715 345-6505
Email: pankowj@cesa5.org

Field Office Locations

Adams County

401 Main Street
Adams, WI 53910
608 339-6170 Fax
Contact: Crystal Holmes
608 339-9559
Email: holmesc@cesa5.org

Wood County
320 West Grand Ave., Suite 102
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
715 422-4713 Fax
Contact: Toni Mandeville
715 423-2511
Email: mandevillet@cesa5.org
  • assessment
  • individual service strategy
  • case management
  • summer employment
  • paid and unpaid work
  • leadership development
  • tutoring
  • study skills training & instruction
  • alternative secondary school
  • supportive services
  • adult mentoring
  • follow-up
Yes Yes


Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida and Vilas Counties


Youth Service Provider Information Services Provided In school Out of School
Forward Service Corp.
1402 Pankratz Street, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704

608-268-2255
608-244-6273 Fax
Contact: Brian Wolfe, Supervisor
Email: bwolfe@fsc-corp.org

Field Office Locations

Forest, Oneida and Vilas Counties

51 A North Brown St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Angeline Kesler, Supervisor
715-365-7828
715 365-7848 Fax
Email: akesler@fsc-corp.org

Contacts:
Serena Adler, Youth Team Leader
715-365-7820
715 365-7848 Fax
Email: sadler@fsc-corp.org

Robin Brooks, Job Developer
715-365-1500
715 365-7848 Fax
Email: rbrooks@fsc-corp.org

Marathon and  Lincoln Counties
364 Grand Ave
Wausau, WI 54403

Contact:
Kimberly Pufahl
715-261-8773
715-261-8752 Fax
Email: kpufahl@fsc-corp.org

Marathon and  Langlade Counties
364 Grand Ave
Wausau, WI 54403

Contact:
Christopher Burger
715-261-8778
715-261-8752 Fax
Email: cburger@fsc-corp.org

Marathon County
364 Grand Ave
Wausau, WI 54403

Contact:
Der Lo
715-261-8740
715-261-8752 Fax
Email: dlo@fsc-corp.org

  • assessment
  • individual service strategy
  • case management
  • summer employment
  • paid and unpaid work
  • occupational skill training
  • leadership development
  • tutoring
  • study skills training & instruction
  • alternative secondary school
  • supportive services
  • follow-up
  • comprehensive guidance & counseling
Yes Yes