Youth Service Providers

North Central Workforce Development Area 06

Youth Service Provider Information Services Provided In school Out of School
Forward Service Corp.
4600 American Parkway, Suite 301
Madison, WI 53718

608-268-2255
608-244-6273 Fax
Contact: Brian Wolfe, Supervisor
Email: bwolfe@fsc-corp.org

Northern Advantage Job Center
51 A North Brown St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501

715-365-7828
715 365-7848 Fax
Contact: Angeline Kesler, Coordinator
Email: akesler@fsc-corp.org

Field Office Locations

Oneida and Vilas Counties
Northern Advantage Job Center
51 A North Brown St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Contact: Serena Adler, Youth Team Leader
715-365-7820
715-365-7848 Fax
Email: sadler@fsc-corp.org

Langlade and Lincoln Counties
Forward Service Corp.
618 5th Ave.
Antigo, WI 54409

Contact: Sarah Kennedy
715-623-2117
715-623-4329 Fax
Email: skennedy@fsc-corp.org

Marathon County
Marathon County Job Center
364 Grand Ave
Wausau, WI 54403

Contact: Der Lo
715-803-6666
608-556-7171 (cell)
715-261-8752 Fax
Email: dlo@fsc-corp.org

Marathon County
Marathon County Job Center
364 Grand Ave
Wausau, WI 54403

Contact: Kimberly Pufahl
715-803-6686
608-556-8699 (cell)
715-261-8752 Fax
Email: kpufahl@fsc-corp.org

Oneida and Forest Counties
Northern Advantage Job Center
51 A North Brown St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Contact: Robin Brooks
715-365-7812
608-556-9300 (cell)
715-365-7848 Fax
Email: rbrooks@fsc-corp.org

Portage County
Forward Service Corp.
1100 Centerpoint Dr., Suite 203
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Contact: Christa Bembenek
715-544-1561
715-204-2374 (cell)
715-544-1563 Fax
Email: cbembenek@fsc-corp.org

Wood County
Wisconsin Rapids Job Center
320 West Grand Ave., Suite 102
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Contact: Jodi Pankow
715-423-2511
715-315-0099 (cell)
715-422-4713 Fax
Email: jpankow@fsc-corp.org

Adams and Wood Counties
Adams County Job Center
401 Main Street
Adams, WI 53910

Contact: Colt Nicklaus
608-339-9559
715-422-5030 Fax
Email: cnicklaus@fsc-corp.org
  • assessment
  • individual service strategy
  • case management
  • summer employment
  • paid and unpaid work
  • occupational skill training
  • leadership development
  • tutoring
  • study skills training & instruction
  • alternative secondary school
  • supportive services
  • follow-up
  • comprehensive guidance & counseling
Yes Yes
Email DWD DWD on Twitter DWD on Facebook DWD on YouTube DWD RSS Feed DWD on Flickr